Search

Copyright © 2018 Guangzhou Xilinear Machinery Co., Ltd.. | All Rights Reserved.   ICP:10213131  Powered by: www.300.cn  guangzhou.300.cn

Wechat  Number

Servo type

XLRC series full-automatic servo rotary bottle blowing machine is a high-speed full-automatic rotary bottle blowing machine developed and manufactured in China, which is a major breakthrough in the field of high-speed bottle blowing equipment in China. The equipment automatically completes the arrangement of bottle blanks, heating and stretching blowing of bottles. The blowing technology has reached the leading level in the industry.
没有此类产品
Product Description

XLRC series full-automatic servo rotary bottle blowing machine is a high-speed full-automatic rotary bottle blowing machine developed and manufactured in China, which is a major breakthrough in the field of high-speed bottle blowing equipment in China. The equipment automatically completes the arrangement of bottle blanks, heating and stretching blowing of bottles. The blowing technology has reached the leading level in the industry. It has the characteristics of automation, high intelligence, stable and reliable mechanical performance, high production efficiency, low cost and free of intermediate pollution.

 

I. Scope of application

 

It is widely used in the production of PET bottles such as water, juice, dairy products, tea drinks, functional drinks, soda drinks, edible oils, cosmetics, pharmaceutical containers, etc.

 

II. System Characteristics

High Pressure Recovery System Diagram of Rotary Bottle Blower High Pressure Gas Recovery System 
Equipped with high-pressure gas recovery system, the cylinder blowing with high-pressure gas recovery and decompression is used for pre-blowing and action gas, reducing air consumption by 15-25%. High precision closing system of blowing mould, high pressure blowing valve specially designed and manufactured, pneumatic components and electric plate, and stretch guide specially designed according to the products ensure the accuracy of blowing process and action.
Servo of Sili Rotary PET Bottle Blower Automatic Server
With the cooperation of SIEMENS Germany for many years, the company introduced intelligent operating systems such as PLC control software, which completely realized the intelligent operation of Xili Machinery. The data reflected by the man-machine interface can keep abreast of the operation of the machine at any time. If a fault occurs, the maintenance personnel can proceed according to the type and cause of the fault displayed by the man-machine interface. Investigation. As a result, customers can control everything with their fingers.
Mold closing system of Xili rotary bottle blowing machine Clamping system 
The revolving clamping structure independently developed by our company has obtained patent certificate. The opening and closing die structure is realized by using the rotating shaft on the fixing frame and the clamping rod on the dynamic model, and by controlling the rotating angle position of the rotating shaft. Using the notch of the rotating shaft or the notch of the axle bump and the rod on the clamping rod to lock the mould directly reduces the power transfer of the transition, and replaces the linear motion with the rotating motion to make the work more stable and reliable.
旋转式吹瓶机加热机构图 Heating mechanism
The machine uses far-infrared lamp oven designed by Xili to radiate heating the bottle blank. The unique reflective sheet makes both sides of the bottle blank heated at the same time. The bottle blank moves forward and rotates at the same time, making the heating more uniform. At the same time, the cooling device is used to protect the bottle mouth from overheating and deformation, which improves the forming rate of the bottle qualitatively.

 

 

3. Main advantages:

 

1. High degree of automation. The whole production process is completed independently by the machine.

2. Intelligent. Friendly chart man-machine interface, the machine can be controlled according to people's wishes, at the same time, people can grasp the operation of the machine at any time through the data reflected by the man-machine interface. If a fault occurs, the maintenance personnel can repair it according to the type and cause of the fault shown in the man-machine interface.

3. Good and stable product quality. Stable infrared heating system (infrared lamp tube can be controlled by one line) high precision bottle blowing die closure system; using special blowing valve designed and manufactured by a special company, other pneumatic components and electrical components adopt well-known brands; according to the product specially designed stretch guide rail, ensure the accuracy of bottle blowing process and action. The product quality and quality stability are fully guaranteed by the property and repeatability accuracy.

4. Extremely high productivity: up to 2200 bottles per hour, stable 2000 bottles per hour.

5. Extremely low machine noise: advanced design means, excellent machine structure, professional assembly technology, to ensure smooth operation of the machine, low noise.

6. High cleanliness without intermediate pollution. Fully enclosed production area and excellent self-lubricating system avoid intermediate pollution (secondary pollution).

7. Extremely low production costs. Excellent process steps and design of process parameters greatly reduce electricity, gas and water consumption, and greatly reduce production costs.

8. Good visibility, maintainability and security. The whole production process and machine parts can be observed through the windows and doors. Operators can keep abreast of the production situation and machine operation at any time, which is conducive to maintaining normal production and safe operation of the machine. 9. Bottle blanks are heated with 40 mm spacing, which saves 10-25% energy than traditional heaters.

10. Adopt our patented rotary mode-locking system.

 
Contrast between the clamping system of rotary bottle blowing machine and that of common bottle blowing machine旋转式吹瓶机锁模系统与普通吹瓶机锁模系统对比
 

Contrast between the clamping system of rotary bottle blowing machine and that of common bottle blowing machine

4、Equipment type and technical parameters:
 

XLRC-02L

Project

Technical parameter

Number of Dies (Cavities)

2

Diameter range of cylinder

Ф100mm~Ф275mm

Maximum height of bottle making

≤490mm

Capacity range

≤20L

Output

1000BPH(20L water bottle)

 

XLR-06L

Project

Technical parameter

Number of Dies (Cavities)

6

Maximum height of bottle making

Ф100mm~Ф275mm

Maximum height of bottle making

≤490mm

Capacity range

≤20L

Output

3000BPH(20L water bottle)


 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

products

搜索

Copyright © 2018 广州西力机械有限公司版权所有. All Rights Reserved.   粤ICP备10213131号 网站建设: 中企动力  广州

电话:020-32638779

 

传真:020-32638779

 

Email:sales@xilinear.cn

 

总部地址:广州增城(新塘)经济技术开发区创强路132号

解决方案

 

技术支持

整体解决方案

 

 

VR全景

 

 

联系我们

 

 

新闻媒体 

 

公司新闻

行业新闻

 

微信公众号

伺服型

XLRC系列全自动伺服旋转式吹瓶机是国内研制生产的高速全自动旋转式吹瓶机,是我国高速吹瓶设备领域的重大突破。此设备自动完成瓶坯排列、加温及瓶子的拉伸吹制,吹瓶技术已达到行业领先技术水平,具有自动化、智能化程度高、机械性能稳定可靠、生产效率高、成本低、产品不受中间污染等特点。
没有此类产品
产品描述

XLRC系列全自动伺服旋转式吹瓶机是国内研制生产的高速全自动旋转式吹瓶机,是我国高速吹瓶设备领域的重大突破。此设备自动完成瓶坯排列、加温及瓶子的拉伸吹制,吹瓶技术已达到行业领先技术水平,具有自动化、智能化程度高、机械性能稳定可靠、生产效率高、成本低、产品不受中间污染等特点。

一、应用范围

广泛应用于水、果汁、奶制品、茶饮料、功能性饮料、含汽饮料、食用油、化妆品、医药容器等PET瓶的生产。

 

二、系统特点

旋转式吹瓶机高压回收系统图 高压气回收系统 
配有高压气回收系统,把吹瓶用高压气回收减压用来预吹及动作用气,减少空气消耗15-25%。高精度的吹瓶模闭合系统、采用专门设计制作的高压吹气阀、气动元器件及电牌,以及依据产品专门设计的拉伸导轨,保证吹瓶过程及动作的准确性。
西力旋转式PET吹瓶机伺服器 自动伺服器
与德国SIEMENS公司多年合作,引进该公司的PLC控制软件等智能操作系统,彻底实现了西力机械的智能化操作,通过人机界面反映的数据随时掌握机器运转情况,若发生故障,维修人员可根据人机界面显示的故障类型、原因等进行排查。因此,客户只要利用手指就能掌控一切。
西力旋转式吹瓶机合模系统 合模系统 
采用本公司自主研发的旋转式合模结构并取得专利证书,此开合模结构是通过采用定模架上的转轴与动模上的锁模杆,通过控制转轴的旋转角度位置来实现定、动模架间的开锁与关锁。利用可转动的转轴的轴缺口或轴凸块与锁模杆上的杆缺口直接锁模,减少了过渡的动力传递,并且用旋转运动替代了直线运动,使其工作起来更加稳定可靠。
旋转式吹瓶机加热机构图 加热机构
本机采用西力设计的远红外灯烘箱对瓶坯进行辐射加热,独特的反光片使瓶坯两侧同时受热,瓶坯向前运动的同时自转,使受热更加均匀。同时辅以冷却装置保护瓶口不会过热变形,使瓶成型率有了质的提升。

 

 

三、主要优点:

1.自动化程度高。整个生产过程全部由机器独立完成。
2.智能化程度高。友好的图表人机界面,机器可以按照人的意愿得到控制,同时人可通过人机界面反映的数据随时掌握机器运转情况。如发生故障,维修人员可根据人机界面显示的故障类型、原因等进行维修。
3.优良、稳定的产品质量。稳定的红外线加温系统(红外线灯管可单行控制)高精度的吹瓶模闭合系统;采用由专门公司设计、制造的专用吹气阀,其余气动元器件及电气元器件采用知名品牌;依据产品专门设计的拉伸导轨,保证吹瓶过程及动作的准确性、重复精度使产品质量、品质稳定性得到充分的保证。
4.极高的生产率:每小时吹瓶数量最高达2200个/模,稳定2000个/模。
5.极低的机器噪音:先进的设计手段,优良的机器结构,专业化的装配工艺,保证机器运转平稳、低噪音。
6.清洁度高无中间污染。全封闭的生产区域、优良的自润滑系统,避免了产品的中间污染(二次污染)。
7.极低的生产成本。优良的工艺步骤、工艺参数的设计大大减少了用电、气、水量,使生产成本大幅度降低。
8.可视性、维护性、安全性好。整个生产工序和机器的部件都可以通过透门窗观察到,操作员可以随时掌握生产情况和机器运转情况、有利于维护正常生产和机器的安全运行。 9.瓶坯采用40mm间距加热,比传统加温机节能10~25%。
10.采用本公司专利旋转式锁模系统

 
 
旋转式吹瓶机锁模系统与普通吹瓶机锁模系统对比旋转式吹瓶机锁模系统与普通吹瓶机锁模系统对比
 

旋转式吹瓶机锁模系统与普通吹瓶机锁模系统对比

、设备型号及技术参数:
 

XLRC-02L

项目

技术参数

模具(腔)数量

2

圆瓶直径范围

Ф100mm~Ф275mm

制瓶最大高度

≤490mm

容量范围

≤20L

产量

1000BPH(20L水瓶)

 

XLR-06L

项目

技术参数

模具(腔)数量

6

圆瓶直径范围

Ф100mm~Ф275mm

制瓶最大高度

≤490mm

容量范围

≤20L

产量

3000BPH(20L水瓶)


 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

产品中心